Private Flu Vaccines

We have received more private flu vaccines today.  Please book an appointment if you are still needing to have your shot.  This may be your last chance as stocks are still hard to get.

Ph:  4788 9444

Allied Health At BBMC

Our medical centre has allied health practitioners available for your convenience. 

We currently offer:

Please phone  to book an appointment.
Hearing Services - Coast to Country Hearing Solutions   Ph: 4723 6610 to book
 
Our receptionists can help you with booking an appointment.
Physiotherapy - Free Movement Physio - Katrina Kerr, Leanna Clarke, Victoria Lee, Samuel Douglass and Mitchell Whittick
Massage Therapist - Jak Blanch Remedial Massage
Dietitian - Renee Cunich
Mental Health Nurse - Mr Paul Van Houts (Referral from your GP required)
Dentist - Dr Garret Robles - My Tooth Doctor
Osteopath - Louise Marry

Saturdays at BBMC

We will be open on the following Saturdays

2019
Saturday 22nd June - Dr Vishu Konda.  Physio and remedial massage appointments available.
Saturday 6th July - Dr Fiona Smith and Dr Kaylene Girgenti.  Physio and remedial massage appointments available.
Saturday 20th July - Dr Fiona Smith and Dr Kaylene Girgenti.
Saturday 3rd August - Dr Fiona Smith and Dr Kaylene Girgenti.  Physio and remedial massage appointments available.
Saturday 17th August - Dr Fiona Smith.  Physio and remedial massage appointments available.
Saturday 31st August - Dr Fiona Smith.  Physio and remedial massage appointments available.
Saturday 14th September - Dr Fiona Smith and Dr Kaylene Girgenti.  Physio and remedial massage appointments available.
Saturday 28th September - Dr Fiona Smith.  Physio and remedial massage appointments available.
Saturday 12th October - Dr Fiona Smith and Dr Kaylene Girgenti.  Physio and remedial massage appointments available.
Saturday 26th October - Dr Fiona Smith and Dr Kaylene Girgenti.  Physio and remedial massage appointments available.
Saturday 9th November - Dr Fiona Smith and Dr Kaylene Girgenti.  Physio and remedial massage appointments available.
Saturday 23rd November - Dr Fiona Smith and Dr Kaylene Girgenti.  Physio and remedial massage appointments available.
Saturday 7th December - Dr Fiona Smith and Dr Kaylene Girgenti.  Physio and remedial massage appointments available.
Saturday 21st December - Dr Fiona Smith and Dr Kaylene Girgenti.  Physio and remedial massage appointments available.

Admin Panel