FLU VACCINES HAVE ARRIVED!!!

Flu vaccines have arrived and we are running flu clinics daily.

Please phone reception to book your spot.  

If you are not eligible for the funded vaccine you can still be vaccinated against the flu by purchasing your vaccine from the pharmacy. Please phone them for availability and cost

Allied Health At BBMC

Our medical centre has allied health practitioners available for your convenience. 

We currently offer:

Please phone  to book an appointment.
Hearing Services - Coast to Country Hearing Solutions   Ph: 4723 6610 to book
 
Our receptionists can help you with booking an appointment.
Physiotherapy - Free Movement Physio - Katrina Kerr 
Dietitian - Georgia Harrison
Mental Health Nurse - Mr Paul Van Houts (Referral from your GP required)
Dentist - Dr Garret Robles - My Tooth Doctor
 

Saturdays at BBMC

We will be open on the following Saturdays

2017
Saturday 22nd April - Dr Fiona Smith and Dr Aimee Smith
Saturday 13th May - Dr Fiona Smith and Dr Kaylene Girgenti
Saturday 27th May - Dr Fiona Smith and Dr Kaylene Girgenti
Saturday 3rd June - Dr Fiona Smith and Dr Kaylene Girgenti
Saturday 24th June - Dr Fiona Smith and Dr Kaylene Girgenti
Saturday 8th July - Dr Fiona Smith and Dr Kaylene Girgenti
Saturday 22nd July - Dr Fiona Smith and Dr Aimee Smith
Saturday 5th August - Dr Fiona Smith and Dr Kaylene Girgenti
Saturday 19th August - Dr Fiona Smith and Dr Kaylene Girgenti
Saturday 2nd September - Dr Fiona Smith and Dr Kaylene Girgenti
Saturday 16th September - Dr Fiona Smith and Dr Kaylene Girgenti
Saturday 14th October - Dr Fiona Smith and Dr Kaylene Girgenti
Saturday 28th October - Dr Fiona Smith and Dr Kaylene Girgenti
Saturday 11th November - Dr Fiona Smith and Dr Kaylene Girgenti
Saturday 25th November - Dr Fiona Smith and Dr Kaylene Girgenti
Saturday 9th December - Dr Fiona Smith and Dr Kaylene Girgenti
Satruday 23rd December - Dr Fiona Smith and Dr Kaylene Girgenti

Admin Panel